Survival Horror Collection 1 (10 Discs)

Survival Horror Collection 1 (10 Discs)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a Custom Survival Horror Collection 1 (10 Discs) for Sony Playstation 2.


Includes the following:


Alone in the Dark: The New Nightmare
Clock Tower 3
Echo Night Beyond
Ghost Hunter
Haunting Ground
Run Like Hell
Shadow Tower Abyss
The Thing

Artwork is printed on high quality photo paper and discs are printed onto directly and are high gloss. No disc labels used.

Available in the following options:

- Black DVD case, artwork and disc

All discs tested before dispatch.

Please note that these discs will only work with a modchip or a Free Mcboot Card. They will not run on unmodified consoles.

If you are using a Free Mcboot Card you need to select "Yes" for the patch to be applied.

Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.